Evaluation and Data Collection Workgroup Membership

Member Name	Title and Organization
Dr. Katie Bass (Chair)	Director Of Research Foster Care Review Office
Deanna Brakhage	Program Specialist, DHHS, Division of Children and Family Services
Claire Buddenberg	Assistant Vice President of Program Evaluation for Connected Youth Initiative, Nebraska Children and Families Foundation
Mary Fraser Meints	Executive Director, Youth Emergency Services
Mary Furnas	Program Administrator, Foster Care Review Office
Alyson Goedken	Administrator, DHHS, Division of Children and Family Services
Sarah Helvey	Program Director / Staff Attorney – Child Welfare Program, Nebraska Appleseed
Doug Lenz	Director, Central Plains Center for Services
Jennifer Skala	Senior Vice President of Community Impact, Nebraska Children and Families Foundation
Terrence Williams	CFS Supervisor, B2I Program, DHHS, Division of Children and Family Servicces